Honorary Presidents

3 September 2012 Sergei Grishin
Honorary Presidents

Fernando Compte
Founder of FIAS
elected in 1992 

Tomoyuki Harimaya
elected in 1997


Mikhail Tikhomirov
elected in 2005


Vladimir Putin
elected in 2005


David Rudman
elected in 2009


This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website More info Got it!